Contato

U.S.A.
Escritório Corporativo:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301
Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Tel: 1-786-573-0757 - Fax: 1-786-573-0762
Gustavo Lima
guslima@orientetriangle.com
Guslima007
Manuel Rodrigues
manuel@orientetriangle.com
doral6901
Marco Zigni
marco@orientetriangle.com
marcozigni
Gerente Caribbean:
Eli Oliva
eli@orientetriangle.com
elioli005
BRASIL
Escritório Corporativo: Porto Alegre
Av. Cristóvão Colombo, 3000 Sala 401 Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil - CEP: 90560-002
Tel: +55-51-30241011 Cell: +55-51-92379133

Priscila Monteiro
priscila.monteiro@orientetriangle.com priscila.monteiro_2
     
Campo Grande Santos
Pneulogi Representações Ltda Rua Amazonas N° 89, Campo Grande Santos – SP Cep: 11075-420 SAC: 0800 005 4017 (Servicio al cliente y Reclamaciones)
Tel: +55-51-3024-10-11 - Fax: +55-51-3018-1030
       
CHILE
Escritório Corporativo:
Tel: +1 786 573-0757
Cell: +56 9 82442400
Gerente Chile:
Nicolás Martínez Galetovic
ventas-chile@orientetriangle.com
     
COLOMBIA
Escritório Corporativo:
Cell: + 57 3017907470
Gerente Colombia:
Diana Jaramillo
Diana.jaramillo@gruposailun.comdianacjt24
     
BOLIVIA/PERU
Escritório Corporativo:
Cell: +51 981531490
Whatsapp: +51 981531490

Escritório: +511 3493755
Gerente General:
Fredy Montoya
fredy@orientetriangle.com
montgross
     
PANAMA
Escritório Corporativo:
Bella Vista, Calle Aquilino
de la Guardia, PH Molón Tower, Piso 6
Panamá, Panamá
Tel: 507-6245-1918 - Fax: 507-263-6837
Cell: 507-6245-1918
Central America
Director Comercial:

Eduardo Daboub
eduardo@orientetriangle.com
Daboub1
     

 

Oriente Triangle Latin America, Inc. • 9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301, Miami, FL 33156 USA • Tel: 1-786-573-0757 • Fax: 1-786-573-0762