Contacts

 

U.S.A.
Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301
Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 - Fax: 1-786-573-0762
Gustavo Lima
guslima@orientetriangle.com
Guslima007
Manuel Rodrigues
manuel@orientetriangle.com
doral6901
Marco Zigni
marco@orientetriangle.com
marcozigni
General Manager
Caribbean: Eli Oliva
eli@orientetriangle.com
elioli005
BRASIL
Porto Alegre
Av. Cristóvão Colombo, 3000 Sala 401 Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil - CEP: 90560-002
Ph: +55-51-30241011 Cell: +55-51-92379133

Priscila Monteiro
priscila.monteiro@orientetriangle.com priscila.monteiro_2
     
Campo Grande Santos
Pneulogi Representações Ltda Rua Amazonas N° 89, Campo Grande Santos – SP Cep: 11075-420 SAC: 0800 005 4017 (Servicio al cliente y Reclamaciones)
Ph: +55-51-3024-10-11 - Fax: +55-51-3018-1030
       
CHILE
Corporate Office:
Tel: +1 786 573-0757
Cell: +56 9 82442400
General Manager:
Nicolás Martínez Galetovic
ventas-chile@orientetriangle.com
     
COLOMBIA
Corporate Office:
Cell: +57 3017907470
General Manager:
Diana Jaramillo
Diana.jaramillo@gruposailun.comdianacjt24
     
BOLIVIA/PERU
Corporate Office:
Cell: +51 981531490
Whatsapp: +51 981531490

Office: +511 3493755
General Manager:
Fredy Montoya
fredy@orientetriangle.commontgross
     
PANAMA
Corporate Office:
Bella Vista, Calle Aquilino
de la Guardia, PH Molón Tower, Piso 6
Panamá, Panamá
Ph: 507-6245-1918 - Fax: 507-263-6837
Cell: 507-6245-1918
Central America
Commercial Director:

Eduardo Daboub
eduardo@orientetriangle.com
Daboub1
     

 

Oriente Triangle Latin America, Inc. • 9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301, Miami, FL 33156 USA • Ph: 1-786-573-0757 • Fax: 1-786-573-0762